Scenic Road Advisory Committee:

Revised: June 19, 2019

Mark D. Rolfe

Committee Oversight Designee
Bureau of Engineering and Construction
Department of Transportation
2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
P: (860) 594-2700 | E: mark.rolfe@ct.gov

Al lallonardo

Chairperson
Bureau of Policy and Planning
Department of Transportation
2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
P: (860) 594-2094 | E: al.iallonardo@ct.gov

Lesgie M. Ruiz

Secretary
Bureau of Engineering and Construction
Department of Transportation
2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
P: (860) 594-3351 | E: lesgie.ruiz@ct.gov

Vacant

Member
Bureau of Policy and Planning
Department of Transportation
2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
P: | E:

Adam Boone

Member
Bureau of Highway Operations
Department of Transportation
2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
P: (860) 594-2612 | E: adam.boone@ct.gov

Christopher Martin

Member
Bureau of Natural Resources
Department of Energy and Environmental
Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
P: (860) 424-3630 | E: christopher.martin@ct.gov

Randall Fiveash

Member
Connecticut Office of Tourism
450 Columbus Blvd., Suite 5
Hartford, CT 06103
P: (860) 256-2769 | E: randall.fiveash@ct.gov